Nick Mason's Saucerful of Secrets Tour - March 15, 2019
At the Masonic in SF
Nick Mason - Drums
Guy Pratt - bass and vocals, Dom Beken - keys and vocals
Lee Harris - guitar and vocals, Gary Kemp - guitar and vocals

Astronomy Domine
Lucifer Sam
Obscured by Clouds
Remember a Day
Arnold Layne
Vegetable Man
The Nile Song
Green is the Color
Childhood's End
Set the Controls For The Heart of The Sun
See Emily Play
One of These Days
E1 A Saucerful of Secrets
E2 Point Me At the Sky