Stu Allen & Mars Hotel
Ashkenaz Community Dance Hall
Berkeley, CA
March 3, 2019

Stu Allen - Guitar and Vocals, Nick Sandoval - Guitar and Vocals.
Michael Land - Bass. Jeff Coleman - Keyboards, Sean Nelson - Drums,
Jeff Hobbs - Alto Sax

Set 1:
Bertha > Greatest Story Every Told
Brown Eyed Women
Black Throated Wind
Big Railroad Blues
When I Paint My Masterpiece
Here Comes Sunshine
Might as Well

Set 2:
One More Saturday Night
Scarlet Begonias (Sorry - the ending cuts - my can battery died)
Fire on the Mountain
Looks Like Rain
Eyes of the World
Visions of Johanna
Throwing Stones
Sugar Magnolia
E: US Blues